Home | Expertise | Our Team

Expertise Search

Our professionals are highly talented individuals whose expertise has been developed over three decades delivering complex projects for clients who prize our understanding of their needs, in some of the world's most challenging markets.

Meet some of our key sector and service experts from across the organisation...

Andy Rayner
Pharmaceuticals Sector Director & Chief Technical Officer

Tom Waters
Food, Beverage & Consumer Health, Sector Director

Colm O'Mahony
Energy and Mission Critical Sector Director

Con Murphy
Advanced Manufacturing, Sector Director

Tom White
Medical Technologies, Sector Director

Nic Allen
Healthcare & Education, Sector Director

Liam Phelan
International Financial Institutions, Sector Director

Niall Murphy
Infrastructure, Sector Director

John Brophy
Commercial, Retail & Leisure, Sector Director

Mick Lynam
Director, Project Management Expert

Colm Fitzgerald
Head of Construction Services

John Hamilton
Construction Management Expert

Barry McDermott
Head of Sustainability

Paul O'Brien
Director of Pharmaceutical Technology

Austin Lock
Director of Biopharma Engineering

Phil Treacher
Director of Process Technologies

Dave Wolton
Biopharma Consultant

Mike Law
Process Design Specialist

Ian Dacey
Biologics & Containment Specialist

Jordaan Kemp
Principal Process Architect

Grainne Ryan
Head of Commissioning & Qualification

Tony Gong
Process Utility Specialist

Tony McGrath
Strategic Masterplanning Specialist

Con Leddy
Principal Energy Efficiency Specialist

Joe Dunn
Mechanical Design / Project Management Specialist

Mags Dalton
Senior Environmental Specialist

Jonathan Cuthbert
Head of Health and Safety

Tim Hickey
IFI, BD Director

Dermot O'Dwyer
IFI, BD Director

Jim McNelis
IFI, Operations Director

Trevor O'Regan
IFI, BD Director