Home | Expertise | Our Team | Con Leddy

Con Leddy

Principal Energy Efficiency Specialist

Con Leddy is responsible for PM Group's Sustainable Energy Engineering services.  He has served as a Lead Mechanical Services Engineer on numerous large scale international projects in the Biopharmaceuticals, Healthcare and ICT sectors. 

He was Technical Leader of the Singapore Pharmaceutical Industry Energy Use and Greenhouse Gas Emissions Benchmarking Study commissioned by the Singapore Ministry for Environment and Water Resources.  He is Chairman of the Energy Efficient Design Project Group of the NSAI Energy Standards Consultative Committee. This group is responsible for drafting IS399: Energy Efficient Design Management - Requirements with guidance for use.


Andy Rayner
Pharma Sector Director & Chief Technical Officer

Tom Waters
Food, Beverage & Consumer Health, Sector Director

Colm O'Mahony
Energy and Mission Critical Sector Director

Tom White
Medical Technologies, Sector Director

Con Murphy
Advanced Manufacturing, Sector Director

Liam Phelan
International Financial Institutions, Sector Director

John Brophy
Buildings and Infrastructure

Nic Allen
Healthcare & Education, Sector Director

Niall Murphy
Infrastructure, Sector Director

Mick Lynam
Director, Project Management Expert

Colm Fitzgerald
Head of Construction Services

Paul O'Leary
Head of Design

Tony McGrath
Director of Strategic Planning

Barry McDermott
Head of Sustainability

Grainne Ryan
Head of Commissioning & Qualification

Jonathan Cuthbert
Head of Health and Safety

Paul O'Brien
Director of Pharmaceutical Technology

Austin Lock
Director of Biopharma Engineering

Dave Wolton
Biopharma Consultant

Mike Law
Process Design Specialist

Ian Dacey
Biologics & Containment Specialist

Jordaan Kemp
Principal Process Architect

Tony Gong
Process Utility Specialist

Joe Dunn
Mechanical Design / Project Management Specialist

Tim Hickey
IFI, BD Director

Dermot O'Dwyer
IFI, BD Director

Jim McNelis
IFI, Operations Director

Trevor O'Regan
IFI, BD Director