Home | Expertise | Our Team | Con Murphy

Con Murphy

Advanced Manufacturing, Sector Director

Con Murphy is Sector Director for Advanced Manufacturing and a member of the Executive Management Committee of PM Group.  Con is a Civil Engineering graduate with a post grad Dip. in Construction Law and an MSc in Executive Leadership.

Having worked for twenty years in Russia and Poland, he has particular, in-depth knowledge of operating within CEE.  His construction industry experience over thirty years crosses a wide range of areas including Advanced Manufacturing (Automotive and Aerospace) Consumer Goods, Pharmaceutical and Food & Beverage facilities.

Con joined PM Group in 1998 and from 2000-2014  developed the PM Group business in CEE where it has grown to over 400 people. In 2015, Con returned to Group HQ where he heads up the Advanced Manufacturing sector globally and business development in Europe.

Andy Rayner
Pharma Sector Director & Chief Technical Officer

Tom Waters
Food, Beverage & Consumer Health, Sector Director

Colm O'Mahony
Energy and Mission Critical Sector Director

Tom White
Medical Technologies, Sector Director

Liam Phelan
International Financial Institutions, Sector Director

John Brophy
Buildings and Infrastructure

Nic Allen
Healthcare & Education, Sector Director

Niall Murphy
Infrastructure, Sector Director

Mick Lynam
Director, Project Management Expert

Colm Fitzgerald
Head of Construction Services

Paul O'Leary
Head of Design

Tony McGrath
Director of Strategic Planning

Barry McDermott
Head of Sustainability

Grainne Ryan
Head of Commissioning & Qualification

Jonathan Cuthbert
Head of Health and Safety

Paul O'Brien
Director of Pharmaceutical Technology

Austin Lock
Director of Biopharma Engineering

Dave Wolton
Biopharma Consultant

Mike Law
Process Design Specialist

Ian Dacey
Biologics & Containment Specialist

Jordaan Kemp
Principal Process Architect

Tony Gong
Process Utility Specialist

Con Leddy
Principal Energy Efficiency Specialist

Joe Dunn
Mechanical Design / Project Management Specialist

Tim Hickey
IFI, BD Director

Dermot O'Dwyer
IFI, BD Director

Jim McNelis
IFI, Operations Director

Trevor O'Regan
IFI, BD Director