Home | Expertise | Our Team | Jordaan Kemp

Back to People Search

Jordaan Kemp

Principal Process Architect

Jordaan Kemp, Associate Director, is a chartered architect with experience in the management of architecture and consultancy projects for a range of public and private sector clients.  Jordaan’s technical speciality is in the areas of masterplanning and facility design in the biopharmaceutical, laboratory and medtech industries.  He has led and designed conceptual studies, masterplans and detail design for major industrial and public sector projects in Europe, the USA and Asia. He combines an in-depth knowledge of technical processes and procedures with a high level of understanding of the specialist design requirements of lifescience facilities.



Andy Rayner
Pharma Sector Director & Chief Technical Officer

Tom Waters
Food, Beverage & Consumer Health, Sector Director

Colm O'Mahony
Energy and Mission Critical Sector Director

Tom White
Medical Technologies, Sector Director

Con Murphy
Advanced Manufacturing, Sector Director

Liam Phelan
International Financial Institutions, Sector Director

John Brophy
Buildings and Infrastructure

Nic Allen
Healthcare & Education, Sector Director

Niall Murphy
Infrastructure, Sector Director

Mick Lynam
Director, Project Management Expert

Colm Fitzgerald
Head of Construction Services

Paul O'Leary
Head of Design

Tony McGrath
Director of Strategic Planning

Barry McDermott
Head of Sustainability

Grainne Ryan
Head of Commissioning & Qualification

Jonathan Cuthbert
Head of Health and Safety

Paul O'Brien
Director of Pharmaceutical Technology

Austin Lock
Director of Biopharma Engineering

Dave Wolton
Biopharma Consultant

Mike Law
Process Design Specialist

Ian Dacey
Biologics & Containment Specialist

Tony Gong
Process Utility Specialist

Con Leddy
Principal Energy Efficiency Specialist

Joe Dunn
Mechanical Design / Project Management Specialist

Tim Hickey
IFI, BD Director

Dermot O'Dwyer
IFI, BD Director

Jim McNelis
IFI, Operations Director

Trevor O'Regan
IFI, BD Director