Home | Expertise | Our Team | Seamus Kelly

Seamus Kelly

Pharmaceuticals, Sector Director

Seamus Kelly, Executive Director, is responsible for our services in the Pharma and Process Industries.  He has over thirty years experience in project management and engineering design for the pharmaceutical and other process industries.  He has a particularly strong background in process and front end design as well as in the overall direction and management of projects.  As director of Pharmaceuticals, Seamus is the project director responsible for all chemical API, secondary pharma and biologics projects undertaken by PM Group.

T: +353 21 435 8922

Tom Waters
Food, Beverage & Consumer Health, Sector Director

Colm O'Mahony
Energy, Sector Director

Con Murphy
Advanced Manufacturing, Sector Director

Brendan Roe
Data Centres & Mission Critical, Sector Director

Tom White
Medical Technologies, Sector Director

Nic Allen
Healthcare & Education, Sector Director

Liam Phelan
International Financial Institutions, Sector Director

Niall Murphy
Infrastructure, Sector Director

John Brophy
Commercial, Retail & Leisure, Sector Director

Mick Lynam
Director, Project Management Expert

Colm Fitzgerald
Head of Construction Services

John Hamilton
Construction Management Expert

Andy Rayner
Director of Technology

Barry McDermott
Head of Sustainability

Paul O'Brien
Director of Pharmaceutical Technology

Austin Lock
Director of Biopharma Engineering

Phil Treacher
Director of Process Technologies

Dave Wolton
Biopharma Consultant

Mike Law
Process Design Specialist

Ian Dacey
Biologics & Containment Specialist

Jordaan Kemp
Principal Process Architect

Grainne Ryan
Head of Commissioning & Qualification

Tom Tonussi
Bioprocess Engineering Specialist

Tony Gong
Process Utility Specialist

Tony McGrath
Strategic Masterplanning Specialist

Con Leddy
Principal Energy Efficiency Specialist

Joe Dunn
Mechanical Design / Project Management Specialist

Mags Dalton
Senior Environmental Specialist

Jonathan Cuthbert
Head of Health and Safety

Tim Hickey
IFI, BD Director

Dermot O'Dwyer
IFI, BD Director

Jim McNelis
IFI, Operations Director

Trevor O'Regan
IFI, BD Director