Article Date

We are delighted to have won the ISPE UK Affiliate’s Supplier of the Year Award for 2021.

The award recognises our continued support to both the ISPE and the pharma sector in the UK. Particularly in light of the unprecedented circumstances faced over the past two years when the pharma sector has risen to the challenges of COVID-19.

Peter Farrelly, Regional Development Director, collected the award on behalf of PM Group at this month’s awards in Manchester.The award is testament to the great work our people have continued to deliver in the pharma sector this past couple of years”, said Peter. “It also recognises the significant support our people continue to provide to ISPE UK, in turn, helping to serve the wider pharma community.”

A number of the PM Group team are involved in supporting the ISPE. Javier Lozano, Craig Milner and Nick Kesterton serve as ISPE committee members. Additionally, Emma Claxton provides support to ISPE’s Women in Pharma Community of Practice.

In particular, congratulations to Process Engineer Adam Hawthorne. Adam is a member of the ISPE UK Board and won this year’s Member Award. Another great example of the volunteering work our people do to help drive the development of safe and effective pharmaceutical facilities, added Peter.

Peter is pictured above (right) with ISPE UK Chair, Pat Drury.

Read about Emma Claxton’s Emerging Leaders Award win here.